Talking Dirty: I’ll be here all month!

It’s dialogue month at The Sexy Grammarian! That means I’ll be exploring the intersection of writing and dialogue in every way I can. In June, I posted notes from a very good workshop with Mike Sirota about writing dialogue, so that’s not exactly the focus.

Rather, over the next four weeks, you will read:

  • a handful of Sexy Grammar lessons about punctuating dialogue
  • actual dialogue between some real smart guys and me, discussing aspects of dialogue, communication, and grammar
  • answers to a few questions that have materialized in comments here on the blog and elsewhere in cyberspace–blog dialogue!

So stick around. I promise to talk dirty, and I’ll be here all month!

  1. Way Cool!

  2. Thanks for commenting, Susan! I hope you enjoy the dialogue posts!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

